Kontakta oss

Eva Holmberg

Projektsamordnare

eva.holmberg@fabas.se+46 455 33 53 43+46 702 66 44 35

Daniel Lindstedt

Fordon & Klubbar

daniel.lindstedt@fabas.se+46 455 36 12 20+46 702 77 07 79

Linda Hugosson

Pressansvarig

linda.hugosson@fabas.se+46 455 33 53 78+46 730 64 80 77

Anders Blomgren

Försäljning

anders.blomgren@fabas.se +46 36 37 11 25 

Per Östman

Försäljning

per.ostman@fabas.se+46 42 18 50 80 

Johanna Bjurevik

Utställarservice Elmia

johanna.bjurevik@elmia.se+46 36 15 22 24 

Jenny Arvidsson

Utställarservice Elmia

jenny.arvidsson@elmia.se+46 36 15 22 23